WSA Art School - School Holiday Programme

WSA school holiday programme
school holiday programme

We are offering a fun-filled, exciting school holiday programme for 5-12 year old children. Our classes run from 9am to 12pm, starting on the 30 September to the 11 October, Monday to Friday. Fees are $35 per session or $150 Monday to Friday.

Monday, 30 September: Acrylic painting skills and clay modelling

Tuesday, 1 October: Layered tissue artworks and animals in watercolour

Wednesday, 2 October: Make and paint 3D egg carton faces

Thursday, 3 October: Anime characters and paper feathered birds

Friday, 4 October: Abstract painting fun and pastel with dye

Monday, 7 October: Acrylic landscape and clay modelling

Tuesday, 8 October: Paper and card creations and straw weaving

Wednesday, 9 October: Perspective drawing and stamped birds

Thursday, 10 October: Painting on black paper and pastel art

Friday, 11 October: Paint and glitter creations and dye art

Please see the website for details or email artschool@wsa.org.nz for an enrolment form.

When
30 Sep 19 - 11 Oct 19
Monday to Friday: 9am to 12pm.
Where
Hamilton
WSA Art School
120 Victoria Street
Hamilton
Ticket Info
$35.00
Per day
$150.00
Monday to Friday
Other…
General admission
Contact
WSA Art School
Phone
07 856 2740
Email
artschool@wsa.org.nz